RBC Partners

Click on any of the images to view a full professional profile.

Tim Greengoe, MBA, CFP, CLU, CHS
Estate Planning Specialist
250-356-4962
tim.greengoe@rbc.com

Anna-Marie Lyons  MBA, CFP, FDS
Financial Planning Specialist,
Wealth Management Services

 604-257-7194
anna-marie.lyons@rbc.com 

Grace Lai B.A., LL.B.
Will & Estate Consultant
778-987-5723
grace.lai@rbc.com

Darren Bank CPA, CA
HNW Planning
604-408-6313
darren.bank@rbc.com

Gordon Larin
Regional Vice President
Indigenous Wealth
250-653-4882
gordon.larin@rbc.com

Phylicia Rye, CFP, PFP
Senior Trust Advisor
604-460-1590
phylicia.rye@rbc.com

Stephanie Dean, BA, CFP, FCSI, CIWM
Financial Planning Consultant
250-356-4943
stephanie.dean@rbc.com

Scott Wilson, CFP, CIM, RPA
Group Consultant
778-679-1689

scott.wilson@rbc.com