Brent Horsburgh, Vice President & Portfolio Manager                                                           
brent.horsburgh@rbc.com
Phone: 604-535-3808

Jordan Belton, Portfolio Manager
jordan.belton@rbc.com
Phone: 604-541-6694

Martin Horsburgh, Marketing
martin.horsburgh@rbc.com
Phone: 604-535-3807
 

Maria Roque, Associate
maria.roque@rbc.com
Phone: 604-535-3810

Marta Raaphorst, Associate
marta.raaphorst@rbc.com
Phone: 604-535-3897

Amanda Heinrick, Associate
amanda.heinrick@rbc.com
Phone: 604-541-7182